RBMA X Solar Weekend

Written by . Filed under NEWS. Bookmark the Permalink. Post a Comment. Leave a Trackback URL.

Recorded at Solar Weekend, here’s my set for Red Bull Music Academy Radio. Be sure to check out the others as well, including O.Boogie, Tom Trago, James Zoo &  Full Crate.


01    Love You More – LEYO
02    Holla (Om Unit remix) – Colonel Red
03    Swing Star Pt 2 – Todd Terje
04    Slow & Deep (LEYO’s slower & deeper mix) – Diephuis
05    Come Moan – LEYO
06    Horse With No Name (Marlow & Trueby Refix) – The Soul Session
07    Cheaters (John Talabot’s Classic Vocal Refix) – Teengirl Fantasy
08    Love x Love (Koko Southport edit) – KOKO EDITS
09    I Can’t Get Along Without You (The Revenge Unreleased Dub) – Vance & Suzanne
10    Yo Love (Original Mix) – Kid Sublime
11    Chain of Fools – Frank B
12    Sweet Exorcist – Marathon Men
13    Let’s Make Mistakes (Club) – Storm Queen
14    Taken Me Over – Linkwood
15    Paris Is For Lovers (My Love) – TERRANOVA
16    Box Clever – Huxley
17    A Better World (Original Mix) – Fred Everything & Giom
18    Need In Me (Original Mix) – Flashmob
19    All Over The World (Joey Negro Club Mix) – Joey Negro pres. Sessomatto
20    Hand Made (Main Mix) – KiNK  ft. Rachel Row
21    Something For The Weekend (The Revenge Keep Up Dub) – Ben Westbeech

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>